I had actually received RFE because that my fresh H1B application and also employer has actually submitted the RFE an answer to USCIS on 11th Dec. Currently my instance status is updated in USCIS internet site together "Correspondence was Received and USCIS Is Reviewing It- On December 12, 2017, we got your post for form I-129, Petition for a Nonimmigrant Worker, Receipt Number EAC########. We are reviewing her correspondence, and will letter you a notice if we need something indigenous you."

I see that USCIS usually marks the status as "Response to USCIS" request For proof Was Received". Why is my status provided as correspondence to be received.

You are watching: Correspondence was received and uscis is reviewing it

Any thoughts, is there anyone in the same boat.

Thanks in advance.


Share this postLink come post

NotAnAttorney 0



advanced Member Members
0 790
Posted December 14, 2017

Don"t it is in bothered about it. The only way that USCIS received every little thing your employer had sent.

But just inspect with her employer as soon as if they are submitting more evidence or if they room withdrawing the petition.


Share this postLink to post

anjmoh26 0



Member Members
0 13
Posted December 15, 2017

Thanks.

I have actually checked through my employer and came to recognize that the proof has to be submitted come USCIS. I hope there is nothing to worry. 


Share this postLink to post

kbn 0



Newbie Members
0 1
Posted august 23, 2018
anjmoh26

im top top the same boat. Attorney Responded come RFE and also after early out date, it was mirroring RFE response received. 2 days later on i see this status

"Correspondence to be Received and also USCIS Is Reviewing It

" , im little worried about. Can you tell what to be the result after this status?
Share this postLink come post

Neo1777 0



Newbie Members
0 5
Posted respectable 26, 2018
kbn i am in the same boat , my RFE solution was sent out on time but USCIS updated one day late and also it claimed " RFE solution received" , after 2 work it obtained updated to " Correspondence was Received and USCIS Is Reviewing It" . 


Share this postLink come post

Neo1777 0



Newbie Members
0 5
Posted September 27, 2018

Got my approval last week 


Share this postLink to post

nmb 0


Newbie Members
0 2
Posted January 12, 2019

Thank You because that sharing the information. Ns am also in the same boat as my situation status has adjusted to " Correspondence was Received and USCIS Is Reviewing It" after ~ 2 job they obtained the RFE docs. 


Neo1777  is your case premium or continual cap?


Share this postLink to post

nmb 0


Newbie Members
0 2
Posted January 13, 2019

Thank You for sharing the information. Ns am likewise in the same watercraft as my situation status has adjusted to " Correspondence was Received and USCIS Is Reviewing It" after 2 job they obtained the RFE docs. 


Neo1777  is your case premium or continual cap?


Share this postLink to post

Yasin 0


Newbie Members
0 1
Posted march 30, 2019

Hi there folks!

 

In my case, sent an I-120b to appeal unfavorable decision on an eb3 case. Lengthy story short, the instance status walk not readjust in 340 days!, just "Correspondence was received...". No notice of move to the AAO, no approval... Nothing. Supposedly they have about 45 days come send to the AAO if they space not walk to grant the case since the CFR states that, but if they room going to approve the case they can just keep the file to reopen and also readjudicate. So I"m reasoning that perhaps this is great news after every but, i would appreciate part imput from knowledgeable people.

See more: How Long Does Ice Take To Freeze Making Ice Cubes? How Long Does It Take Water To Freeze

 

Thanks!


Share this postLink to post

Ram1234567890 0


Newbie Members
0 4
Posted January 29, 2020(edited)

Hello All,

My existing I94 to be exipred top top Oct 10th 2019. 

My H1B expansion RFE file was yielded on Oct30th 2019 and due day was Nov4th 2019. Top top Nov18th situation status was adjusted to "Case to be denied" and also they sent out denial notice as records not reached on time. After that my lawyer spoke v USCIS then they established my papers packet and also updated situation status to "Correspondence was got USCIS reviewing it" 

 I"m tiny worried about. Can you phone call what will certainly be the outcome of this Case? USCIS gonna review this Case any time soon?

Thanks!!!

 

 

 

 

Edited January 29, 2020 through Ram1234567890
Share this postLink come post

Create one account or sign in come comment

You have to be a member in order to leaving a comment


Create one account

Sign up for a new account in ours community. It"s easy!

Register a brand-new account

Sign in

Already have actually an account? authorize in here.

Sign In Now
sign in to monitor this
Followers2
Go come Topic ListingH1B : processing Times

Powered by Invision Community


discoverhotmail.com legislation Firm
*
10451 Mill run Circle, Suite 100Owings Mills, MD 21117 USA410.356.5440
discoverhotmail.comWest Seattle, USA: 206.596.7899
discoverhotmail.comIndia Chennai, India: +91 44.2499.6663
about Us
recommendation
legit
×
discoverhotmail.com legislation Firm